30 day photo challenge – Day 30

Hey Guys,

Day 30 – Nature 

Day 30
Lovely. Bloody. British. Weather.

What a wonderful walk home this one made! That’s right, I get out of lesson 10 minutes late and this is what happens, I get caught in the heaviest rainstorm I’d seen in a while. Throughout the day it’d been raining incredibly heavy and while I was in my free periods I sat in the common room watching it with a few friends, and we were hoping it would let up so we could make our walk to class in peace – it did… for a few minutes. I left school later and within 2 minutes of me stepping out of the classroom I was soaked through, freezing cold and incredibly annoyed. Normally I enjoy the rain but not with 3 layers of clothes on!

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

