30 day photo challenge – Day 28

Hey Guys,

Day 28 – Light 

Day 28
Kinda looks like a really shitty sun… kinda

Funny story about this light… actually it’s not really that funny but I’m still going to tell it. For about 2 months I had no lampshade because I threw my old one out, then my parents came home from a shopping trip with this and I was horrified. I called it the most feminine lampshade I’d ever seen but nevertheless used it and for the first few mornings I kept knocking the fucker off and then had to spend 10 minutes trying to get it to stay in place – it was not a fun task! Thankfully I hardly ever do it any more and when I do I’m now a ‘pro’ at getting it to stay in place. I think I might put that on my CV!

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

