30 day photo challenge – Day 25

Hey Guys,

Day 25 – Something I made 

Day 25
Yes I learnt how to use the blur tool and yes I am proud of myself for it!

I was thinking of using something I made when I was younger such as a card for my parents or a comb joint I made in DT but this seemed more appropriate. The picture I took was of the inside my blue notebook and inside of that notebook are plans for posts I want to make in the future. Therefore the picture for Day 25 is the plan’s I made!

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

