30 day photo challenge – Day 24

Hey Guys,

Day 24 – Guilty Pleasure 

Day 24
Over 200 films… I’m semi-proud

That’s right, my guilty pleasure is watching films. Why is it my guilt pleasure? Because at the start of watching a film I always think ‘I should be doing something else’ but then within 3 minutes of the film starting I have completely forgotten any other form of task I was thinking of completing. I used to watch films much more, whenever I’d eat dinner I’d put a film on and would end up watching it the whole way through – this would often mean I’d of watched Mean Girls around 3 times in a week.

I’m rather proud of my film collection, it’s definitely proved me with hours and hours and hours of entertainment.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

