30 day photo challenge – Day 22

Hey Guys,

Day 22 – My shoes 

Day 22
Literally only ever where these shoes!

I have no clue how many pairs of shoes I actually own, probably around 5 or 6 but I only ever seem to wear the ones above. The only time I can think of when I don’t where those is when I go to school and I have to wear black shoes that look smart. I think the day these shoes give up on me might just be a sad day… god I never thought I’d say I’d have a bad day if a pair of shoes broke.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

