30 day photo challenge – Day 21

Hey Guys,

Day 21 – Reflection 

Day 21
Such reflection, much face

Generally I try to not look at my reflection, since when I do I seem to sit there and pick out tiny imperfections like a part of my hair isn’t straight or my shirt has a mark on it or my cheeks are rather red. It isn’t like I sit and look in the mirror all day looking at myself and searching for these imperfections, normally I catch them when I walk past the mirror or when I am opening my wardrobe door. I think I’ve learnt more that the tiny imperfections I pick out are normally not noticed by ordinary people such as shop clerks or a person I pass in the street, as humans we do not look that deeply at every single person we see.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

