30 day photo challenge – Day 18

Hey Guys,

Day 18 – Something I bought 

Day 18
I love these things too much!

As some of you may know I really like Funko Pop’s, which for those who do not know are small collectible figures and some are bobble heads. I currently only have 6 in my collection as they are (for someone that does not earn money) rather expensive to buy, at £10 a pop it can get a bit pricey. But I love these little things, I’m not really all to sure as to why I like these things but there’s something about them that offers a certain charm.

Last Tuesday while out in Spalding I happened to wander upon a store that had a small amount of Funko Pop’s in them. I bought the helmet Loki since it is rather hard to find them in the UK and often they have to be ordered online.

So Funko Pop’s are technically my first collection of anything – quite a nice thing to collect if I do say so myself.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

