30 day photo challenge – Day 17

Hey Guys,

Day 17 – Water 

Day 17
Nothing like lukewarm water… great

Rather an ironic timing for this photo since today it absolutely chucked it down! In fact I was woke up because it was raining so hard. Instead of taking a photo of the rain (since I’m too lazy to go outside while it’s raining) I decided to take a photo of the water that was on my desk. Only recently have I found myself drinking water, mostly it is down to the fact that I run out of Pepsi within 2 days. But if I were to tell my year 7 self that I’d drink around 10 litres of water a week she probably wouldn’t believe me since I used to hate the stuff.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

