30 Day photo challenge – Day 12

Hey Guys,

Day 12 – Close-Up 

Day 12
Yay long nails!

That’s right, for day 12 I decided to take a picture of my fingers and nails. You may be thinking, why in lords name would she take a picture of that? Well the answer is simple… I couldn’t be bothered to go outside and take a picture of the butterfly flying about. Okay, that’s only partially the answer. The other part is that I love to type, I type more than I write, and so my fingers are my favourite part of my body since they allow me to type. I don’t know what it is about typing but when I type, I type fast and that ends up being one of my favourite sounds… Oh god I am strange!

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

