30 day photo challenge – Day 10

Hey guys

Day 10 – Childhood

Day 10
Still got this!

This old thing has been with me for years, I’ve had it since before my holiday to Spain when I was 4 or 5. There are pictures of me on that holiday with my headphones on and my gameboy in hand while my parents try to make me leave the hotel room. My gameboy advanced is probably one of my favourite handheld devices since it was what first got me into games such as Pokemon and Mario and without it I feel I wouldn’t have had the same kind of childhood. This and my Playstation 2 are the oldest games devices I own and I’m glad to have had a childhood filled with them.

Leave a Reply

