30 day photo challenge – Day 9

Hey Guys,

Day 9 – Daily Routine 

Day 9
Ahh morning… great!

For daily routine I didn’t really know what would be a good photo to put with it. But I decided to go with this one since it is generally what I see when I wake up in the morning – starting my day. I don’t really have much of a daily routine right since it’s the summer but mostly it consists of wake up before 10, eat breakfast, then lunch, then go online with the guys for the rest of the day and try to remember to post on here in between games. Then it’s bedtime whenever I feel tired enough to fall asleep. In school time of course I have more of a structured day, normally I wake up at 7 and am out the door by 8. Then it’s a normal school day until I get in at 4 and play video games and do homework until bed which is around 11.

That was probably the most useless daily routine ever written down but oh well.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

