30 day photo challenge – Day 5

Hey Guys,

Day 5 – Something I wore 

IMG_1874
Best shirt I’ve ever worn!

That old shirt there brings back so many good memories. I bought it back in 2008 when I was in Florida with my family. That was the best holiday of my life and actually it was the last one. Since then we haven’t been on holiday at all. But anyway I have great memories tied with that place and even though that shirt no longer fits me I still keep it along with all the other shirts I bought in America. But that shirt was always my favourite, probably down to Universal Studies being one of my favourite places to visit.

If I could go back to one time in my life I’d go back to the day I woke up and was getting dressed to catch the plane to go to America. Everything about that day was amazing, and I’d keep reliving it if it were possible.

Thank you for reading,

See you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

