30 day photo challenge – Day 3

Hey Guys,

Day 3 – Something I adore 

Day 3

Technically this is day 4 when I’m posting this because I got caught up playing The Wolf Among Us but oh well. Anyway, this is the only picture I have of the pair of them where they aren’t fighting or attacking me. I really do adore these two bundles of fur, they cause more trouble than any other dogs I’ve owned but I wouldn’t give them up. Sure Evie pesters me at every given opportunity since she’s to small to jump on the furniture so I have to put her there, and Roscoe is an attention seeking monster but they really do make my day better and I am surely going to miss them when I leave home for good.

Sorry for the delay on this one, I just got sidetracked… like usual.

Thank you for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

