Unique Questions (99)

1: Do you sleep with your door open or closed? Closed, I cannot stand having it open but I used to sleep with it open when I was younger.

2: Do you take the shampoo and conditioner bottles from hotel? No. I’m a nice person! Also I might get caught.

3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Out.

4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No, I’m not a hooligan.

5: Do you like to use Post-It notes? Not really, they just get in the way and never seem to stick.

6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Nope.

7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Bees. I can outrun bees but not a bear.

8: Do you have freckles? A few dotted on my arms and face but not a lot.

9: Do you always smile for pictures? I try, but people say I grimace… I swear I’m trying to smile.

10: What is your biggest pet peeve? Music too loud. If there is someone else in the house or it’s late at night I think it’s rude as shit to have your music up very loud.

11: Do you ever count your steps when you walk? I used to but it got to a point where that translated into me counting words whenever I spoke so I had to break that habit.

12: Have you ever peed in the woods? Not in the woods but in a field – fishing trip.

13: What about pooped in the woods? Nope.

14: Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing? Yeah I’m a right git for doing that.

15: Do you chew your pens and pencils? If I get stressed then I chew a pen.

16: How many people have you slept with this week? None.

17: What size is your bed? Single.

18: What is your song of the week? High Society

19: Is it OK for guys to wear pink? Sure go ahead.

20: Do you still watch cartoons? Yeah, I’m a big kid at heart. Fairly Odd Parents all the way.

21: What’s your least favourite movie? The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo – American version. If you show me that crap I swear to all that is holy I will make the newspaper headlines with the most violent murder in all recorded history.

22: Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? I wouldn’t. I’d cash that shit in.

23: If you’re a girl, bra size? If you’re a guy, pants size? Dunno, I haven’t bought a bra in over a year.

24: What do you dip a chicken nugget in? I don’t, I eat them plain.

25: What is your favourite food? Chicken nuggets… god I want chicken nuggets now.

26: What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Easy A, Annie, Pitch Perfect 1 & 2.

27: Last person you kissed/kissed you? My dog.

28: Were you ever a Boy/Girl Scout? Yeah briefly, then they wouldn’t let me walk out the door to my mum so I quit.

29: Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Nope, I don’t want to see this body naked let alone anyone else.

30: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Not a letter but a card I wrote last month for my dad’s birthday.

31: Can you change the oil on a car? Nope, don’t even drive a car.

32: Ever gotten a speeding ticket? Don’t drive so if yes then I must of been running pretty fast.

33: Ever ran out of gas? Nope.

34: Favourite kind of sandwich? The kind other people make – they taste better and I don’t know why!

35: Best thing to eat for breakfast? Toast… toast with butter is top.

36: What is your usual bedtime? Whenever I drop.

37: Are you lazy? My dad’s compares me to a sloth… what do you think?

38: When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? A cat and as I got older a mean teengaer… wait that wasn’t a costume!

39: What is your astrological sign? Taurus, fucking love all the astrology stuff.

40: Are you horny? Nope.

41: Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Nope, but my last one was to the Lego club.

42: Which are better, Lego or Lincoln Logs? Lego… I don’t even know what the other one is.

44: Who is better…Leno or Letterman? I’m not American so I watch neither but from celebrity interviews with both of them probably Letterman.

45: Ever watch soap operas? Yeah, I was really into Eastenders when I was younger.

46: Are you afraid of heights? Yeah.

47: Do you sing in the car? I don’t drive, my parents do and I don’t think they should be made to suffer so badly.

48: Do you sing in the shower? I have a bath and I try not to.

49: Do you dance in the car? Is that even possible?

50: Ever used a gun? A BB one and that’s it.

51: Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? Prom.

52: Do you think musicals are cheesy? Sometimes but I still love ’em to pieces.

53: Is Christmas stressful? No Christmas is the best!

54: Ever eat a pierogi? Don’t know what it is… don’t think I want to know. Looks like what you call a squished pigeon.

55: Favourite type of fruit pie? I’ve never eaten fruit pie in my life but probably apple.

56: Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Guitarist, Comedian, Video Game Developer, Actor, Police Officer.

57: Do you believe in ghosts? I try not to, I scare easy.

58: Ever have a deja-vu feeling? Once.

59: Take a vitamin daily? Used to but I forgot to take one and then I just kept forgetting.

60: Wear slippers? Used to, I now go barefoot.

61: Wear a bath robe? I have a dressing gown if that’s what you mean. But I always forget to wear it.

62: What do you wear to bed? PJ’s… or whatever shirt I feel like wearing and a pair of trousers.

63: First concert? Never been to one.

64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? I don’t know what they are but I’ve heard of Wal-Mart so Wal-Mart.

65: Nike or Adidas? Neither.

66: Cheetos Or Fritos? If Cheetos are like Wotsits then Cheetos.

67: Peanuts or sunflower seeds? Peanuts.

68: Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? 3 good? No I’ve never heard of them.

69: Ever take dance lessons? Nope.

70: Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Ugh, photographer? That seems pretty sweet but as long as they like video games I don’t care.

71: Can you curl your tongue? Nope, I’m a peasant.

72: Ever won a spelling bee? I live in the UK, your lucky if you can find someone who can spell bee without putting a ‘z’ on the end of it.

73: Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Yeah.

74: Own any record albums? Nope.

75: Own a record player? Nope.

76: Regularly burn incense? God no.

77: Ever been in love? Don’t think so.

78: Who would you like to see in concert? Marianas Trench.

79: What was the last concert you saw? Never been to one.

80: Hot tea or cold tea? Hot tea… why would you drink it cold?

81: Tea or coffee? Tea. I have to I’m British.

82: Sugar or snickerdoodles? What in lords name are snickerdoodles? And do you mean eat a teaspoon of sugar?  Neither.

83: Can you swim well? Yeah… if you mean I can swim at least 50 metres then yeah.

84: Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Never tried.

85: Are you patient? Depends on the situation.

86: DJ or band, at a wedding? I haven’t thought that far ahead but probably a band.

87: Ever won a contest? Nope.

88: Ever have plastic surgery? I’m 16 so no.

89: Which are better, black or green olives? Neither… I didn’t even know there were black olives.

90: Can you knit or crochet? Nope.

91: Best room for a fireplace? The living room.

92: Do you want to get married? Yeah.

93: If married, how long have you been married? Not married.

94: Who was your HS crush? I take it that means high school, and I didn’t really have one.

95: Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? I don’t cry or throw a fit but I can get a bit grumpy or sulky.

96: Do you have kids? Nope.

97: Do you want kids? Depends on who I marry I guess.

98: What’s your favourite color? Navy blue, like the colours found in deep space.

99: Do you miss anyone right now? My dog Dexter.

maxresdefault
According to my dad I look like this… I would argue but this little guy is cute as hell!
Leave a Reply

