30 day photo challenge – Day 1

Hey Guys,

I’ve decided to try this 30 day photo challenge since it’s summer time and I still have some time off so it seems life the perfect time to spend a few minutes each day taking a photo or two. I hope you enjoy seeing a few different photos from me, this will also be delivered on top of normal posts.

Day 1- Youย 

IMG_20150606_100408
Dat monochrome selfie

Ah yes, the selfie. Possibly the type of picture I take the most and upload the least, trying to take the darn things are hard enough let alone find one that is good enough to share with people. So here’s my contribution to day 1, my monochrome selfie… sounds like a terrible punk band doesn’t it?

Thank you for reading,

Iโ€™ll see you in the next post, take careย ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge – Day 1

  1. You look beautiful. I feel like I need to tell you that for two reasons: 1 it’s the damn truth, you look really cute! And 2 because if you’re anything like me, you don’t get told this enough. Have a good day ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

