Ray leaving Achievement Hunter

I have had a story ready to publish for the past few days now but some news just popped up on my Tumblr that kind of made me feel empty a tiny bit.

I’ve never really put this on here but I am a huge fan of Achievement Hunter and Roosterteeth in fact it was a year back in February that I first discovered them. The very first video of theirs I watched was their Achievment Knievel video and since then I was hooked. The amount of times I have watched all of their Minecraft and GTA videos out pars anything I have ever watched. They make me laugh constantly, and my humour has adapted to theirs and it also includes quoting the dumb things they say. They’ve been such a huge part of my life in the last year and even in my darkest time they made me smile – even if it was a small one.

With Ray leaving Achievement Hunter, it feels so strange. I can’t think of there only being 5 of them. Of course I will follow him in his streaming career which I have been for the past 6 months or so but all the same his presences will be missed.

It was becoming obvious that he was no longer happy and though it was obvious it would happen soon, I don’t think any of us wanted to accept the chance that it could happen. But as long as he is happy, then so are we.

I wish Ray all the best of luck in his future endeavours and cannot wait to follow his steaming career just as I have with his Achievement Hunter career.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDSHkahu0QE (this is The Know’s video on Ray leaving)

Team Lads won’t be the same without Ray Narvaez Jr.

 tumblr_nmm5dbqwgn1tztn6co5_540

Thanks for reading,

I’ll see you in the next post, take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

