Sherlock

DSCF2451
Myself after Sherlock series 3 episode 1

Oh Christ, it’s that night. 1/1/14 is the return of the Sherlockians, me included in that number. I think we might just break tumblr! All I’ve seen for the past 24 hours is Sherlock posts lining my dashboard. I’m sure there will be ‘feels’ flying about the place from 9 till 10:25.

God help us all, this is going to be a good night. Bastard better tell us how he did it!

Image

Just watched the new Sherlock, and I have never wanted to cry or shout or laugh so much. Too amazing for words. That right there is why that is the best show on earth. I thought Sherlock actually was crying but I acted like John when he was laughing!

Image

Leave a Reply

