Christmas & Forgetfulness

Ahh, tomorrow is my last day of school for this term. I can’t believe it has gone so quickly! 2013 is almost at an end & I still can’t believe it’s begun. Now it’s December, and I have a year and a half left until I am ‘leaving’ school. To me that is absolutely mental, I still can’t get over the fact that soon I’ll be having to rely on my own devices.

Also, me being in year 10 and all, it means a lot of stress with homework and course work and with all the pressure I’ve began to realise I am becoming more forgetful and it’s becoming harder to concentrate. I normally forget most of my homeworks or if I have to give books in. But it’s soon to be the holidays which means two weeks to get presents, eat a lot and learn what I have to learn. I was hoping to learn some code so I can begin making my own tumblr themes, and of course there’s all my exams and progress tests that need revision.

Hopefully I’ll regain some kind of concentration over the holidays… or maybe it will just be worse!

Anyway, if I don’t post anything before the big day, Merry Christmas and I hope you all get what you wanted this year x

2014-12-25 06.14.40

Leave a Reply

