Hi

First posts are always scary. So, my first post is ‘HI’ to anyone crazy enough to be reading this. I guess you’re probably lost and are looking for directions to the nearest successful blog…. I’m new here and have no clue what direction that is, but I’d say the furthest from mine.

I hope you enjoy this blog, either I’ll give up halfway through or you’ll give up on me. Oh well. Glad you stopped by you crazy person 🙂 I like you already

Please go and check out my tumblr     http://emmacumberfarston.tumblr.com

Image
Scared of the outside world again
2 thoughts on “Hi

    1. Sorry I never replied sooner, I wasn’t sure anyone would really be reading these. Thank you and I hope you are enjoying reading my posts. I wish you a very merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

